Kenting Chateau Beach Resort

Contact Us:+886-8-8886-2345

© 2017 Chateau Co.,Ltd All right reserved.網頁設計- iBest

Taiwan Kenting Chateau Beach Resort

Château Q&A

  • 1.Is there any expiry date/period of accommodation voucher, meal voucher, dining voucher or tour voucher that I bought?+

    Voucher” sold by this resort will not have any expiry date/period; but for several promotion vouchers, such as: the accommodation voucher, meal voucher or dining voucher for the promotion sales in tourism exhibition will have certain expiry date/period. However, even they’re expired, you still can use them to deduct the payment in this resort. For gift voucher, sponsoring voucher or other unpaid voucher, then most of them have certain expiry date/period indicated, please be noted and use them asap. 
  • 2.Why do I need the invoice of purchase to refund?+

    According to Articles 14 and 20 of “Regulations Governing the Use of Uniform Invoices”, our resort already issued the uniform invoice to you in such sales process. When you apply the refund of these vouchers you bought, those uniform invoices we issued to you that we had already completed the tax registration to the Tax Office. Except obtain the “Certificate of Sales/Purchases Returns or Allowances on Merchandise Sold/Purchased” from you, we also need to collect the “uniform invoice” we issued to you.
  • 3.Can I refund the accommodation voucher, meal voucher, dining voucher or tour voucher that I bought?+

    Yes. 
    Please take the set of vouchers you purchased, invoice and purchase certificate (such as: credit card signed slip) to our resort for further refunding process. Purchased products shall be refunded in a compete set, refund of single voucher or the part of products cannot be accepted, for example: (1) Intends to refund one person’s fee from “Double Value Meal Voucher”; (2) Intends to refund the fees of tea time from “Double Dining Voucher”, or (3) Intends to refund 3 meal vouchers out of a 10 meal vouchers 。
  • 4.How can I verify the accommodation voucher, meal voucher, dining voucher or tour voucher I bought that were issued by your resort? Is there any possibility to buy fake voucher?+

    1. Vouchers sold by this Resort will be embossed with the “anti-forgery steel stamp”, please check the voucher you had for whether it has the embossment of such stamp. 

    2. Vouchers sold by this Resort will have the serial numbers of issuance, you can call our customer service for verifying whether such serial number is the voucher we issued or not? Please call: Reservation Division (08) 8862345, or you can inquire every business office of our resort; Taipei Business Office (02)2756-3989, Taichung Business Office (04)2298-6565, Tainan Business Office (06)223-0282 and Kaohsiung Business Office (07)229-0022.

    3. All “vouchers” sold by this Resort will have full guarantee of performance that provided by financial institutions. Currently, this Resort assigned “Taishin International Bank” and “First Commercial Bank” to provide full guarantee of performance for vouchers we issued. You can verify whether or not the voucher has (1) Taishin International Bank’s laser anti-forgery label sticker, or (2) the red stamp of First Commercial Bank. Vouchers with full guarantee of performance provided by “Taishin International Bank”, voucher holder can go to the bank for verification, the website is: http://www.taishinbank.com.tw/b2b/, after login the website, please find “Important Notice” and click on “ Inquiry of Performance Guarantee for Gift Vouchers and Announcement issued by this Bank”, then you can check whether or not your vouchers were issued by Taishin International Bank that assigned by this Resort.

    4. If you like to purchase the accommodation voucher, meal voucher, dining voucher or tour voucher that this Resort issued, you can directly purchase in our booth in the international tourism exhibition that organized and held by the Tourism Bureau, Ministry of Transportation and Communications, or login our official website during the exhibition, or call our business offices for further purchase. In order to protect your rights of consumption, we recommend you do not purchase the vouchers from the auction network or platform, or purchased from travel agencies, to avoid buying fake vouchers. 
  • 5.Do I have any guarantee for the accommodation voucher, meal voucher, dining voucher or tour voucher that I bought?+

    All “vouchers” sold by this Resort were following the regulations of “Mandatory and Prohibitory Provisions To Be Included In Standard Contracts for Hotel Goods (Services) Coupons” that stipulated by the Tourism Bureau, Ministry of Transportation and Communications, and currently we assigned certain financial institutions to provide full guarantee of performance for the vouchers we issued, thus rest assured you can purchase and use.
  • 6.How can I verify the accommodation voucher, meal voucher, dining voucher or tour voucher I bought that possessed the guarantee of performance by certain financial institutions?+

    1. Currently this Resort assigned “Taishin International Bank” and “First Commercial Bank” to provide full bank guarantee of performance for our vouchers, you can check whether the voucher has (1) Taishin International Bank’s laser anti-forgery label sticker, or (2) First Commercial Bank’s red stamp. 

    2. Vouchers with full guarantee of performance provided by “Taishin International Bank”, voucher holder can go to the bank for verification, the website is: http://www.taishinbank.com.tw/b2b/, after login the website, please find “Important Notice” and click on “Inquiry of Performance Guarantee for Gift Vouchers and Announcement issued by this Bank” for further verification. 

  • 27 Apr.2019

    Check in

  • 28 Apr.2019

    Check out

Map Tel Shopping Booking Top

墾丁‧夏都沙灘酒店

訂房專線:(08)886-2345

EN
© 2017 Chateau Co.,Ltd All right reserved.網頁設計- iBest

墾丁夏都沙灘酒店-Chateau Beach Resort

Château Q&A常見問題

  • 1.我所購買的住宿券、餐券、饗樂券或者是旅遊券有沒有使用期限?+

    只要是本飯店所銷售的「有價票券」都沒有使用期限,但是部分的優惠促銷有價票券,比如:旅展中促銷的住宿券、餐券或者是饗樂券,會有優惠使用的期限,但是即使過了優惠使用期限,您還是可以在本飯店當成現金抵用券來使用。但如果是贈品券、贊助券或者是其它無償票券,大多數均有使用期限之註明,請您要留意使用期限,儘早使用。
  • 2.為什麼我一定要憑當初購買之發票辦理退券?+

    依據「統一發票使用辦法」第14條及20條規定,本飯店已於銷售時開立統一發票給您。當您要辦理退券時,本飯店當初所開立給您的統一發票已向國稅局完成申報,除了向您取得「銷貨退回、進貨退出或折讓證明單」之外,並應向您收回當初開立給您的「統一發票」。
  • 3.我可以退掉當初所訂購的住宿券、餐券、饗樂券或是旅遊券嗎?+

    可以。 
    請您將當初所購買的整套有價票券、發票以及購買證明(如:信用卡簽單)至本飯店辦理退款,訂購商品需整套退還,恕不接受單張或部分使用之商品辦理退款,例如: (1) 欲將「雙人超值餐券」退其中一人餐費、 (2) 欲將「雙人饗樂券」退其中雙人英式下午茶,或 (3) 將一本10張之優惠餐券退掉其中3張餐券。
  • 4.如何確認我所購買的住宿券、餐券、饗樂券或者是旅遊券是由貴飯店所販售?有沒有可能買到仿冒的票券?+

    1. 本飯店銷售之有價票券均會加蓋「防偽鋼印」,請查看您手上持有的有價票券是否有微凸之鋼印戳記。

    2. 本飯店銷售之有價票券均有發行之流水號,您可來電詢問本飯店服務人員,該票券流水號是否為本飯店所發行之票券,電話請播打:訂房組(08)8862345,亦可透過各業務處查詢,台北業務處 (02)2756-3989、台中業務處 (04)2298-6565、台南業務處 (06)223-0282、高雄業務處 (07)229-0022。

    3. 只要是本飯店所銷售的「有價票券」均經過金融機構提供足額履約保證,目前委託「台新銀行」以及「第一銀行」為本飯店有價票券提供足額履約保證,您可以在有價票券上確認是否有 (1) 台新銀行的雷射防偽標籤貼紙,或 (2) 第一銀行的紅色戳記。只要是透過「台新銀行」提供足額履約保證之有價票券,還可以到該銀行作查詢,網址為:http://www.taishinbank.com.tw/b2b/,您進入網頁後,找到「重要公告」後點選「本行承辦禮券履約保證公告暨禮券保證查詢」,即可查詢您手上票券是否為本公司透過台新銀行發行之票券。

    4. 如果您想要購買本飯店所發行之住宿券、餐券、饗樂券或者是旅遊券,您可以於交通部觀光局舉辦之國際旅展向本飯店之銷售攤位或者是旅展期間本飯店於官方網站上之購物車平台或者是電話洽詢本飯店各業務處進行購買。為了保護您自身的消費權益,建議您勿於網路上拍賣網站購買來路不名票券,或者是透過旅行社購買,避免買到仿冒之票券。
  • 5.我所購買的住宿券、餐券、饗樂券或者是旅遊券有沒有什麼保障?+

    本飯店所銷售的「有價票券」,均依照交通部觀光局制定之「旅館業商品(服務)禮券定型化契約應記載及不得記載事項」規定辦理,目前委託金融機構提供足額履約保證,您可以安心購買以及使用。
  • 6.如何確認我所購買的住宿券、餐券、饗樂券或者是旅遊券有經過金融機構履約保證?+

    1. 本飯店目前委託「台新銀行」以及「第一銀行」為本飯店有價票券提供足額履約保證,您可以在有價票券上確認是否有 (1) 台新銀行的雷射防偽標籤貼紙,或 (2) 第一銀行的紅色印記。

    2. 只要是透過「台新銀行」提供足額履約保證之有價票券,還可以到該銀行作查詢,網址為:http://www.taishinbank.com.tw/b2b/,您進入網頁後,找到「重要公告」後點選「本行承辦禮券履約保證公告暨禮券保證查詢」,即可進行禮券查詢。

  • 24 Sep.2017

    入住日期

  • 25 Sep.2017

    退房日期

導航 客服 購物 訂房 回頂端